Moln8 banner




Anna-Karin Hurtig Chairperson
Magnus Evander Faculty of Medicine
Rosa Goodman Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Elisabeth Olivius Faculty of Social Sciences
AnnaKarin Norling SIDA
Kerstin Engström Faculty of Arts
Stina Jansson Faculty of Science and Technology
Joacim Rocklöv Faculty of Medicine
Per Bergling Faculty of Social Sciences
Thomas Olofsson Faculty of Science and Technology
Raman Preet Administrative support
Rupali Bhalerao Administrative support
Per A Nilsson Administrative support